Change Language

United Arab Emirates

About United Arab Emirates

The United Arab Emirates is the constitutional federation of seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al-Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah, and Al Fujairah. It stretched over 1448 km from the west coast of Persian Gulf and Gulf of Oman, where water and land overlap, to the Arabian Peninsula.Human occupation of the present UAE has been traced back to the emergence of anatomically modern humans from Africa some 125,000 BCE through finds at the Faya-1 site in Mleiha, Sharjah.

The capitol emirate, Abu Dhabi, covers about 70% of the nation's land. Each emirate retains considerable autonomy, most notably over oil revenues. In theory, the President and Prime Minister are elected by the Supreme Council, which is composed of the kings of each of the seven emirates. However, in practice, the king of Abu Dhabi is always elected President while the king of Dubai is always elected Prime Minister, making the posts de facto hereditary. As a result the rulers--or Sheikhs--of each emirate are revered and can radically affect the way of life in his respective Emirate. Each Emmirate serves almost like a city-state, like a collection of seven Singapores.

Be one of the first to
get the Residency of United Arab Emirates


Processing Time

12-18 MONTHS

Investment From

$ 500,000 USD

VISA-Free Travel Within

172 Countries

Benefits of UAE Citizenship

  • Offer good opportunities for foreigners to combine pursuing a career with a high standard of living.
  • Emirati citizens get favourable treatment and better access to jobs in the region
  • UAE allows to access free education and health care, and subsidies for housing and food.
  • Access to land to build homes with interest-free loans.
  • Legally earned a living in the UAE
  • UAE filled with opportunities and so many wonderful things that attract people from all around the world.

Send a Message

We'd love to hear from you, please drop us a line if you've any query.