Change Language


About Ireland

The island of Ireland historically consists of 32 counties, of which six, collectively known as Northern Ireland, have remained as part of the United Kingdom since the rest of Ireland gained self government in 1922. The name "Ireland" applies to the island as a whole, but in English is also the official name of the independent state (ie the 26 counties which are not part of the United Kingdom), since 1921.

Ireland is a beautiful green country located in northwest Europe. It is an island that is separated from Great Britain by the Irish Sea. The island is considered the 20th largest island in the world, and encompasses 84,421 kilometers squared of land. It is home to 6.4 million people, and the capital city of Dublin has a population of 1.273 million people. The island has a hilly geography with numerous plains and rivers cutting through the land. Its currency is the Euro. The country’s official language is both English and Irish.

Be one of the first to
get the passport of Ireland


Processing Time

12-18 MONTHS

Investment From

$ 500,000 USD

VISA-Free Travel Within

172 Countries

Benefits of Ireland Citizenship

  • Irish citizens are members of the Irish community, which consists of the Irish community living in Ireland and the Irish community living abroad.
  • Being an Irish citizen means that you are legally recognized also as a citizen of the European Union.
  • You can work, reside and study in Ireland and in the other European Union countries without the need for a Visa.
  • There are no restrictions on both EU and non-EU nationals buying property in Ireland
  • Becoming an Irish citizen gives people the opportunity to honor their past and strengthen the country culture.

Send a Message

We'd love to hear from you, please drop us a line if you've any query.